About World Zero:

World  Zero is the remake of “Iron Storm” that can also be found on Steam. The game has been made shorter and all annoying stealth parts are gone now. I didn’t like the change of skins and that you can’t quicksave anymore though. Still, World War Zero should be considered the definitive version of the game. Overall, World War Zero is a mediocre shooter with a great start fighting in trenches, some interesting propaganda clips and a weaker second half. The biggest gripe I have with this game is that you can only change weapons with the mouse wheel. Also, I had to limit my FPS via the NVIDIA Contr WWZero is a weird game that I honestly never knew existed. Probably due to it at the time most likely not being that unique gameplay-wise. However the premise of the game is honestly something ive only heard of on Alternate-history Youtube Channels and that in itself is already a good thing in my book. The art style is also something I actually came to adore throughout my playthrough. The bulky, ramshackle, retro and utterly un-sleek design of the weapons and uniforms is intresting to look at and kind of looks like a more depressing version of the pre-war world from Fallout. The actual gameplay isnt bad, just very average if you have ever played an old fps and the story is insanely predictable but considering its only 5 bucks and shockingly is a breeze to get running on modern systems it wouldnt be a waste to check it out

How to run World Zero roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat