About Anime Battle Arena:

If you loved Game Dev Story by Kairosoft, you’ll love this. It’s almost exactly the same, but managing an anime studio. I’d say Game Dev Story is just a tad bit better, and satisfying though. One thing to mention – I think the devs meant to make the right mouse click open up the menu, but it doesn’t. They put a little mouse icon with the right click button highlighted, so maybe they forgot about it? This game saved my life, i was masturbating every day, i lost my job, my friends, my family, but then i found this game, i stopped doing my sins for the lord jesus christ after i found my pathfinder hubby, and my friends through this game, now i live happy life in my castle, this game really changed my life for good 15/10 play this game for life change

How to run Anime Battle Arena roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat